fbpx
junklogo%20newsquare
Junk Movers Waste Removal Van
  • Exellent service very responsive reliable punctual and friendly I highly recommend thankyou for doing a great service I'm very happy 😊

    Roy Hayes
    02/09/2024

    This company are conscientous and efficient. Communication was great and service was top notch. Thank you. Recommended and will definitely use again.

    Michelle Moorhouse
    02/09/2024

    Excellent service, they were able to come within the hour and we would recommend them and would definitely use again . Have just used them again today 1st Feb 2024 and again very happy with the service (which was next day ) I was rung about 20 mins before collection and they came at the time that was arranged the day before. Very happy with Junk Movers and will recommend and use again .

    Lynne Ross
    02/02/2024

    Second time we have used Junk Movers, highly recommend Joyce Scholes

    ttt5909988t789ppp0 opppArchie Sudell I 0
    02/02/2024

    Wouldn't use anyone else. I always leave it last minute, but they never let me down, removing rubbish the very next day. Very professional and super happy with the service.

    Kelsey Browne
    01/26/2024

    I book Junk Movers frequently and they are friendly, efficient , fairly priced and communicative. Couldn’t recommend more

    Dan F
    01/26/2024

    I have used Junk Movers several times now, they are fast, efficient and professional. I will definitely be using them again.

    debbie james
    01/26/2024
  • First Class service Very friendly, efficient service. Would not hesitate to recommend and its good to know my waste is being desposed of responsibility.

    Steve Bennett
    01/16/2024

    I have used Junk Movers a couple of times and I find them to be professional, friendly and efficient. Communication from Lynden is excellent and a waste disposal certificate is issued so you know your waste has been disposed of correctly. I will certainly recommend and definitely use Lynden and team again in the future

    Kathryn Varley
    01/16/2024

    Lynden and his team communicated well before coming, arrived when they said they would, and had everything cleared efficiently and quickly with little fuss.

    Nick Kiley
    01/16/2024

    A really great service clearing out my house from Lynden and his team. They worked tirelessly and remained fully committed to the job once it was clear that it was a bigger load than first expected. Would certainly recommend to anybody looking for a highly professional and friendly service.

    Deepak Mahil
    01/16/2024

    I contacted Lyndon late on Friday afternoon for the removal of a sofa from central Halifax, and left a message on the answer phone, I was contacted soon after and arranged for a collection before 10am on Saturday morning. Great service and very helpful and very competitively priced - definitely know why he was recommended to me by Liam Nichol joinery. Always try to use local companies, top firm.

    Dan Atkinson
    12/16/2023

    A very prompt and efficient service. I would strongly recommend

    Anthony Byron
    12/16/2023

    Great service. Prompt removal of sofas and chairs and delivered new one. Provides a disposal certificate ….. great to know it’s been disposed of properly. Thank you x I’ve used them 3 times now and would recommend

    Susan Boothe
    12/16/2023

    positive review  great service polite and helpful turned up on time will definitely recommend and use again

    Tracey Williams
    10/05/2020

    positive review  Excellent service great communicators will definitely use again No need to hire a skip junk movers are great

    Donna Taylor
    03/03/2022

    positive review  Excellent service, was here the next day, fast and efficient. Definitely recommend Junk Movers and I myself always use them.

    Sarah Jakeman
    06/29/2022

    positive review  Excellent no-nonsense service, organised very quickly!

    Andy Owen
    03/09/2021

    positive review  Brilliant service, polite, and efficient. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and use again. Many thanks

    Ladyy Michaela Nutchey
    02/10/2021

    positive review  Brilliant service. Arrived at the agreed date and time. Showed me his waste trade license and offered full receipt for the waste. 100% will definitely use again. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Ricardo Peroni
    05/11/2021

    positive review  Friendly guys who did a very difficult job quickly and carefully. They moved an old washing machine and a tumble dryer out of my cellar, up very steep stone steps and put my new washing machine down there for me. Reasonably priced and very responsive to emails. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

    Sian AlMahfudhi
    10/21/2021

    positive review  Used these guys a couple of times now, and can not fault them. Great, friendly service and their communication is brilliant. They came within a few days of first contact so no rubbish is sat out for too long. Thanks again guys

    Bev Marie
    10/29/2020

    positive review  Efficient service. Replied promptly to my initial enquiry. Polite and friendly. Would recommend

    Jill Smith
    09/30/2021

    positive review  another amazing collection. thank you so much. would deffos recommend. I had alot of waste for collection after a cellar clear out. the lads were quick and got it all on in one collection. x

    Nic Robbo
    11/25/2020
TBRBadgetransbackground2021
enviro

© Junk Movers West Yorkshire Ltd
Registered Company in England & Wales 13498929

Call Now Button