junklogo%20newsquare
Junk Movers Waste Removal Van
  • Exellent service very responsive reliable punctual and friendly I highly recommend thankyou for doing a great service I'm very happy 😊

    Roy Hayes
    02/09/2024

    This company are conscientous and efficient. Communication was great and service was top notch. Thank you. Recommended and will definitely use again.

    Michelle Moorhouse
    02/09/2024

    Excellent service, they were able to come within the hour and we would recommend them and would definitely use again . Have just used them again today 1st Feb 2024 and again very happy with the service (which was next day ) I was rung about 20 mins before collection and they came at the time that was arranged the day before. Very happy with Junk Movers and will recommend and use again .

    Lynne Ross
    02/02/2024

    Second time we have used Junk Movers, highly recommend Joyce Scholes

    ttt5909988t789ppp0 opppArchie Sudell I 0
    02/02/2024

    Wouldn't use anyone else. I always leave it last minute, but they never let me down, removing rubbish the very next day. Very professional and super happy with the service.

    Kelsey Browne
    01/26/2024

    I book Junk Movers frequently and they are friendly, efficient , fairly priced and communicative. Couldn’t recommend more

    Dan F
    01/26/2024

    I have used Junk Movers several times now, they are fast, efficient and professional. I will definitely be using them again.

    debbie james
    01/26/2024
  • First Class service Very friendly, efficient service. Would not hesitate to recommend and its good to know my waste is being desposed of responsibility.

    Steve Bennett
    01/16/2024

    I have used Junk Movers a couple of times and I find them to be professional, friendly and efficient. Communication from Lynden is excellent and a waste disposal certificate is issued so you know your waste has been disposed of correctly. I will certainly recommend and definitely use Lynden and team again in the future

    Kathryn Varley
    01/16/2024

    Lynden and his team communicated well before coming, arrived when they said they would, and had everything cleared efficiently and quickly with little fuss.

    Nick Kiley
    01/16/2024

    A really great service clearing out my house from Lynden and his team. They worked tirelessly and remained fully committed to the job once it was clear that it was a bigger load than first expected. Would certainly recommend to anybody looking for a highly professional and friendly service.

    Deepak Mahil
    01/16/2024

    I contacted Lyndon late on Friday afternoon for the removal of a sofa from central Halifax, and left a message on the answer phone, I was contacted soon after and arranged for a collection before 10am on Saturday morning. Great service and very helpful and very competitively priced - definitely know why he was recommended to me by Liam Nichol joinery. Always try to use local companies, top firm.

    Dan Atkinson
    12/16/2023

    A very prompt and efficient service. I would strongly recommend

    Anthony Byron
    12/16/2023

    Great service. Prompt removal of sofas and chairs and delivered new one. Provides a disposal certificate ….. great to know it’s been disposed of properly. Thank you x I’ve used them 3 times now and would recommend

    Susan Boothe
    12/16/2023

    Reviews, Junk Movers West Yorkshire Ltd  Excellent service would recommend Quick and reliable

    Helen Frazer
    06/29/2021

    Reviews, Junk Movers West Yorkshire Ltd  Very efficient and accommodating service. Good value for money and completely hassle free. Excellent service

    Paul Kennedy
    02/25/2021

    Reviews, Junk Movers West Yorkshire Ltd  Fast and reliable. Easy to contact and came the next day. Excellent service.

    Melissa Reece
    12/07/2021

    Reviews, Junk Movers West Yorkshire Ltd  What a great service! Messaged them sent a photo. Gave me a price. Asked to leave on drive. They collected no issues done. Far far better than getting a skip. Brilliant!

    Dean Woodhead
    05/15/2021

    Reviews, Junk Movers West Yorkshire Ltd  Brilliant, quick service!! Does what it says on the tin, thank you 😀

    Julie Stansfield
    03/16/2021

    Reviews, Junk Movers West Yorkshire Ltd  Fabulous service sent a message and arrived in under 5 minutes. Thanks guys

    Michaela Kendall
    06/07/2021

    Reviews, Junk Movers West Yorkshire Ltd  Excellent service great communicators will definitely use again No need to hire a skip junk movers are great

    Donna Taylor
    03/03/2022

    Reviews, Junk Movers West Yorkshire Ltd  Excellent service fast efficient would recommend this service.

    Jason Jasper Digman
    11/24/2020

    Reviews, Junk Movers West Yorkshire Ltd  5* service, booked / paid for, collected and gone within 24 hours! Friendly and professional, would highly recommend! Thank you 👍🏻

    Ashleigh Stansfield
    06/27/2022

    Reviews, Junk Movers West Yorkshire Ltd  £150 for removal of garden trimmings and only took half of it. Not good value at all.

    Caroline Lumley
    09/21/2021
TBRBadgetransbackground2021
enviro

© Junk Movers West Yorkshire Ltd
Registered Company in England & Wales 13498929

Call Now Button